Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Guys: On your first date with your new girlfriend why the hell would you do this to her?
So this guy asked me out and asked to go hang out but he was busy this week. So the next week I asked him to go hang out at the movies before he leaves for the dunes for 1 month. So I met him there and we briefly talked when we got to our seats then we finally went to go sit down. And get this He never sat by me! he sat 1 chair away from me in the same row. halfway through the movie he went to the bathroom and I scooted over a seat next to his. When he came back he sorta gave me a funny look. When the movie was over he had to leave so he said bye. And not even a ******* hug either. After that he txted me saying that I looked great and that it was great to see me. The next day he txted me saying "half way to my vacation house! already miss you though:)" I'm seriously pissed off right now and I want to know what I did or why he didn't want to have an non-awkward date. Please no rude comments and yes I did ask this question earlier but no one really answered my question.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment