Kai Beebee
Saturday, July 16, 2011
Who is watching the tennis then?
ever since murray missed that huge opportunity to break nadal he's gone downhill, nadal is in the driving seat now, and it looks as if we're heading for a nadal djokovic final- and i think novad would win that.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment